Meet our Staff

Please contact us at  847-524-4004


 

Ed Madden
emadden@hbschaumburg.com
President Ext. 19
Gregory Ruffolo
gruffolo@hbschaumburg.com
Executive Vice President / Senior Lender Ext. 34
Linda Kashnowski
lkashnowski@hbschaumburg.com
Vice President Human Resources Ext. 37
Julie Berna
jberna@hbschaumburg.com
Vice President Operations Ext. 25
Cathryn Leff
kleff@hbschaumburg.com
Assistant Vice President / Compliance Ext. 29
Paul Pisula
ppisula@hbschaumburg.com
Assistant Vice President / Lender Ext. 41
Nancy Zawaski
nzawaski@hbschaumburg.com
Lender / Deposits Ext. 52
Barry Christian
bchristian@hbschaumburg.com
Lending Operations Officer Ext. 49
Linda Gaeding
lgaeding@hbschaumburg.com
Loan Processor Ext. 26
Sue Terranova
sterranova@hbschaumburg.com
Loan Processor Ext. 33
Jessica Mitchell
jmitchell@hbschaumburg.com
Loan Processor Ext. 23
Michael Casey
mcasey@hbschaumburg.com
Credit Analyst Ext. 30
Erica Glowacz
eglowacz@hbschaumburg.com
Consumer Banking Manager Ext. 35
Cheryl Moore
cmoore@hbschaumburg.com
Personal Banking Representative Ext. 40
Jenny Oberbillig
joberbillig@hbschaumburg.com
Personal Banking Representative Ext. 17
Tara Muilkens
tmuilkens@hbschaumburg.com
Personal Banking Representative Ext. 32
Sejda Halilovic
shalilovic@hbschaumburg.com
Personal Banking/Customer Service Representative Ext. 31
Jennifer Schwartz
jschwartz@hbschaumburg.com
Customer Service Manager Ext. 28
Yvonne Dew
ydew@hbschaumburg.com
Customer Service Representative/Receptionist Ext. 42
Vanessa Raczak
vraczak@hbschaumburg.com
Customer Service Representative Ext. 42
Teresa Bryant
tbryant@hbschaumburg.com
Customer Service Representative Ext. 42
Barbara Saia
bsaia@hbschaumburg.com
Customer Service Representative Ext. 42
Adam Poniatowski
aponiatowski@hbschaumburg.com
Customer Service Representative Ext. 42
Stella Kessro
skessro2@hbschaumburg.com
Accounting / Operations Representative Ext. 15
Krishna Patel
kpatel@hbschaumburg.com

Accounting /Operations  Representative

Ext. 27
Noreen Lapinski
nlapinski@hbschaumburg.com
Operations Representative Ext. 13